RPA 11.1 Citizen Developer Certification Exam

Course Title: RPA 11.1 Citizen Developer Certification Exam
Exam ID: RPA_CDEV_C#11.10
Exam P/N:
Skill Level: Intermediate

This certification exam will assess your knowledge of the information covered by the RPA Citizen Developer Role-Based training. Information from the following learning components is included in the exam.

  • RPA 11 | Getting Started
  • RPA 11 Citizen Developer | Basic Engine Robot Fundamentals
  • RPA 11 Citizen Developer | Robot Workflow Fundamentals

The exam tests on the following topics:

  • Exploring Components and Robots
  • Architecture and Components
  • Building your First Robot
  • Web Automation Robot Design
  • Branches and For Each Loop
  • The Repeat-Next Step
  • The Development Database
  • Working with Excel
  • The Desktop Automation Service
  • Opening and Closing a Web Page
  • Extracting Information
  • Guarded Choice Steps and Guards
  • Visit Multiple Web Pages
  • Using the Robot File System
With a passing score, you will earn the RPA 11.1 Citizen Developer certification badge.

Exam information:

  • A score of 85% or higher is required to pass the exam.
  • This exam consists of 50 questions.
  • You are allowed 2 attempts to pass the exam.
  • You are allowed 100 minutes to complete the exam.
  • Plan to start the exam when you have the specified time available because the clock does NOT stop if you exit the exam.
  • The exam will resume where you left off if you exit the exam before completion...but you must complete it within the specified time if a time limit is set.
  • An exam attempt begins after clicking the Start button in the exam interface.
  • (Timed Exams) The timer starts after clicking the Start button in the exam interface.